List of TZDATA timezones with live times

tzdata version: 2022.2

go to your tz

00:29:35 UTC -11:00 Pacific/Midway
00:29:35 UTC -11:00 Pacific/Niue
00:29:35 UTC -11:00 Pacific/Pago_Pago
01:29:35 UTC -10:00 Pacific/Honolulu
01:29:35 UTC -10:00 Pacific/Rarotonga
01:29:35 UTC -10:00 Pacific/Tahiti
01:59:35 UTC -09:30 Pacific/Marquesas
02:29:35 UTC -09:00 America/Adak
02:29:35 UTC -09:00 Pacific/Gambier
03:29:35 UTC -08:00 America/Anchorage
03:29:35 UTC -08:00 America/Juneau
03:29:35 UTC -08:00 America/Metlakatla
03:29:35 UTC -08:00 America/Nome
03:29:35 UTC -08:00 America/Sitka
03:29:35 UTC -08:00 America/Yakutat
03:29:35 UTC -08:00 Pacific/Pitcairn
04:29:35 UTC -07:00 America/Creston
04:29:35 UTC -07:00 America/Dawson
04:29:35 UTC -07:00 America/Dawson_Creek
04:29:35 UTC -07:00 America/Fort_Nelson
04:29:35 UTC -07:00 America/Hermosillo
04:29:35 UTC -07:00 America/Los_Angeles
04:29:35 UTC -07:00 America/Phoenix
04:29:35 UTC -07:00 America/Tijuana
04:29:35 UTC -07:00 America/Vancouver
04:29:35 UTC -07:00 America/Whitehorse
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Belize
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Boise
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Cambridge_Bay
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Chihuahua
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Costa_Rica
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Denver
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Edmonton
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/El_Salvador
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Guatemala
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Inuvik
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Managua
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Mazatlan
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Ojinaga
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Regina
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Swift_Current
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Tegucigalpa
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 America/Yellowknife
05:29:35 UTC -06:00 Pacific/Galapagos
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Atikokan
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Bahia_Banderas
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Bogota
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Cancun
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Cayman
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Chicago
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Eirunepe
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Guayaquil
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Indiana/Knox
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Indiana/Tell_City
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Jamaica
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Lima
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Matamoros
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Menominee
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Merida
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Mexico_City
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Monterrey
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/North_Dakota/Beulah
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/North_Dakota/Center
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/North_Dakota/New_Salem
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Panama
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Rainy_River
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Rankin_Inlet
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Resolute
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Rio_Branco
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 America/Winnipeg
06:29:35 UTC -05:00 Pacific/Easter
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Anguilla
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Antigua
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Aruba
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Asuncion
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Barbados
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Blanc-Sablon
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Boa_Vista
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Campo_Grande
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Caracas
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Cuiaba
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Curacao
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Detroit
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Dominica
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Grand_Turk
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Grenada
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Guadeloupe
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Guyana
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Havana
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Indiana/Indianapolis
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Indiana/Marengo
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Indiana/Petersburg
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Indiana/Vevay
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Indiana/Vincennes
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Indiana/Winamac
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Iqaluit
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Kentucky/Louisville
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Kentucky/Monticello
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Kralendijk
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/La_Paz
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Lower_Princes
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Manaus
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Marigot
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Martinique
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Montserrat
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Nassau
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/New_York
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Nipigon
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Pangnirtung
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Port-au-Prince
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Port_of_Spain
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Porto_Velho
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Puerto_Rico
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Santo_Domingo
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/St_Barthelemy
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/St_Kitts
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/St_Lucia
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/St_Thomas
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/St_Vincent
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Thunder_Bay
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Toronto
07:29:35 UTC -04:00 America/Tortola
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Araguaina
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/Catamarca
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/Cordoba
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/Jujuy
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/La_Rioja
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/Mendoza
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/Salta
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/San_Juan
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/San_Luis
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/Tucuman
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Argentina/Ushuaia
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Bahia
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Belem
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Cayenne
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Fortaleza
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Glace_Bay
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Goose_Bay
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Halifax
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Maceio
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Moncton
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Montevideo
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Paramaribo
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Punta_Arenas
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Recife
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Santarem
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Santiago
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Sao_Paulo
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 America/Thule
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 Antarctica/Palmer
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 Antarctica/Rothera
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 Atlantic/Bermuda
08:29:35 UTC -03:00 Atlantic/Stanley
08:59:35 UTC -02:30 America/St_Johns
09:29:35 UTC -02:00 America/Miquelon
09:29:35 UTC -02:00 America/Noronha
09:29:35 UTC -02:00 America/Nuuk
09:29:35 UTC -02:00 Atlantic/South_Georgia
10:29:35 UTC -01:00 Atlantic/Cape_Verde
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Abidjan
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Accra
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Bamako
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Banjul
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Bissau
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Conakry
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Dakar
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Lome
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Monrovia
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Nouakchott
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Ouagadougou
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Africa/Sao_Tome
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 America/Danmarkshavn
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 America/Scoresbysund
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Atlantic/Azores
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Atlantic/Reykjavik
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 Atlantic/St_Helena
11:29:35 UTC +00:00 UTC
11:49:35 UTC +00:20 Africa/Freetown
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Algiers
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Bangui
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Brazzaville
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Casablanca
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Douala
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/El_Aaiun
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Kinshasa
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Lagos
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Libreville
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Luanda
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Malabo
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Ndjamena
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Niamey
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Porto-Novo
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Africa/Tunis
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Atlantic/Canary
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Atlantic/Faroe
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Atlantic/Madeira
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Europe/Dublin
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Europe/Guernsey
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Europe/Isle_of_Man
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Europe/Jersey
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Europe/Lisbon
12:29:35 UTC +01:00 Europe/London
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Blantyre
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Bujumbura
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Cairo
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Ceuta
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Gaborone
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Harare
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Johannesburg
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Juba
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Khartoum
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Kigali
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Lubumbashi
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Lusaka
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Maputo
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Maseru
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Mbabane
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Tripoli
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Africa/Windhoek
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Antarctica/Troll
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Arctic/Longyearbyen
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Amsterdam
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Andorra
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Belgrade
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Berlin
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Bratislava
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Brussels
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Budapest
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Busingen
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Copenhagen
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Gibraltar
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Kaliningrad
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Ljubljana
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Luxembourg
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Madrid
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Malta
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Monaco
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Oslo
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Paris
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Podgorica
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Prague
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Rome
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/San_Marino
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Sarajevo
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Skopje
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Stockholm
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Tirane
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Vaduz
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Vatican
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Vienna
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Warsaw
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Zagreb
13:29:35 UTC +02:00 Europe/Zurich
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Africa/Addis_Ababa
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Africa/Asmara
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Africa/Djibouti
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Africa/Kampala
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Africa/Mogadishu
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Africa/Nairobi
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Antarctica/Syowa
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Aden
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Amman
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Baghdad
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Bahrain
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Beirut
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Damascus
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Famagusta
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Gaza
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Hebron
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Jerusalem
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Kuwait
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Nicosia
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Qatar
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Asia/Riyadh
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Athens
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Bucharest
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Chisinau
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Helsinki
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Istanbul
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Kirov
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Kyiv
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Mariehamn
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Minsk
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Moscow
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Riga
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Simferopol
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Sofia
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Tallinn
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Uzhgorod
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Vilnius
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Volgograd
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Europe/Zaporozhye
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Indian/Antananarivo
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Indian/Comoro
14:29:35 UTC +03:00 Indian/Mayotte
14:59:35 UTC +03:30 Asia/Tehran
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Asia/Baku
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Asia/Dubai
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Asia/Muscat
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Asia/Tbilisi
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Asia/Yerevan
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Europe/Astrakhan
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Europe/Samara
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Europe/Saratov
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Europe/Ulyanovsk
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Indian/Mahe
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Indian/Mauritius
15:29:35 UTC +04:00 Indian/Reunion
15:59:35 UTC +04:30 Asia/Kabul
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Antarctica/Mawson
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Asia/Aqtau
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Asia/Aqtobe
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Asia/Ashgabat
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Asia/Atyrau
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Asia/Dushanbe
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Asia/Karachi
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Asia/Oral
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Asia/Qyzylorda
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Asia/Samarkand
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Asia/Tashkent
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Asia/Yekaterinburg
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Indian/Kerguelen
16:29:35 UTC +05:00 Indian/Maldives
16:59:35 UTC +05:30 Asia/Colombo
16:59:35 UTC +05:30 Asia/Kolkata
17:14:35 UTC +05:45 Asia/Kathmandu
17:29:35 UTC +06:00 Antarctica/Vostok
17:29:35 UTC +06:00 Asia/Almaty
17:29:35 UTC +06:00 Asia/Bishkek
17:29:35 UTC +06:00 Asia/Dhaka
17:29:35 UTC +06:00 Asia/Omsk
17:29:35 UTC +06:00 Asia/Qostanay
17:29:35 UTC +06:00 Asia/Thimphu
17:29:35 UTC +06:00 Asia/Urumqi
17:29:35 UTC +06:00 Indian/Chagos
17:59:35 UTC +06:30 Asia/Yangon
17:59:35 UTC +06:30 Indian/Cocos
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Antarctica/Davis
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Bangkok
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Barnaul
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Hovd
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Jakarta
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Krasnoyarsk
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Novokuznetsk
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Novosibirsk
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Phnom_Penh
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Pontianak
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Tomsk
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Asia/Vientiane
18:29:35 UTC +07:00 Indian/Christmas
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Brunei
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Choibalsan
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Hong_Kong
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Irkutsk
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Kuching
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Macau
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Makassar
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Manila
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Shanghai
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Singapore
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Taipei
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Asia/Ulaanbaatar
19:29:35 UTC +08:00 Australia/Perth
20:14:35 UTC +08:45 Australia/Eucla
20:29:35 UTC +09:00 Asia/Chita
20:29:35 UTC +09:00 Asia/Dili
20:29:35 UTC +09:00 Asia/Jayapura
20:29:35 UTC +09:00 Asia/Khandyga
20:29:35 UTC +09:00 Asia/Pyongyang
20:29:35 UTC +09:00 Asia/Seoul
20:29:35 UTC +09:00 Asia/Tokyo
20:29:35 UTC +09:00 Asia/Yakutsk
20:29:35 UTC +09:00 Pacific/Palau
20:59:35 UTC +09:30 Australia/Adelaide
20:59:35 UTC +09:30 Australia/Broken_Hill
20:59:35 UTC +09:30 Australia/Darwin
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Antarctica/DumontDUrville
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Antarctica/Macquarie
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Asia/Ust-Nera
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Asia/Vladivostok
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Australia/Brisbane
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Australia/Hobart
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Australia/Lindeman
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Australia/Melbourne
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Australia/Sydney
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Pacific/Chuuk
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Pacific/Guam
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Pacific/Port_Moresby
21:29:35 UTC +10:00 Pacific/Saipan
21:59:35 UTC +10:30 Australia/Lord_Howe
22:29:35 UTC +11:00 Antarctica/Casey
22:29:35 UTC +11:00 Asia/Magadan
22:29:35 UTC +11:00 Asia/Sakhalin
22:29:35 UTC +11:00 Asia/Srednekolymsk
22:29:35 UTC +11:00 Pacific/Bougainville
22:29:35 UTC +11:00 Pacific/Efate
22:29:35 UTC +11:00 Pacific/Guadalcanal
22:29:35 UTC +11:00 Pacific/Kosrae
22:29:35 UTC +11:00 Pacific/Norfolk
22:29:35 UTC +11:00 Pacific/Noumea
22:29:35 UTC +11:00 Pacific/Pohnpei
23:29:35 UTC +12:00 Asia/Anadyr
23:29:35 UTC +12:00 Asia/Kamchatka
23:29:35 UTC +12:00 Pacific/Fiji
23:29:35 UTC +12:00 Pacific/Funafuti
23:29:35 UTC +12:00 Pacific/Kwajalein
23:29:35 UTC +12:00 Pacific/Majuro
23:29:35 UTC +12:00 Pacific/Nauru
23:29:35 UTC +12:00 Pacific/Tarawa
23:29:35 UTC +12:00 Pacific/Wake
23:29:35 UTC +12:00 Pacific/Wallis
00:29:35 UTC +13:00 Antarctica/McMurdo
00:29:35 UTC +13:00 Pacific/Apia
00:29:35 UTC +13:00 Pacific/Auckland
00:29:35 UTC +13:00 Pacific/Fakaofo
00:29:35 UTC +13:00 Pacific/Kanton
00:29:35 UTC +13:00 Pacific/Tongatapu
01:14:35 UTC +13:45 Pacific/Chatham
01:29:35 UTC +14:00 Pacific/Kiritimati